Index of (root) / releases / 18.06-k5.4-SNAPSHOT / targets /


File NameFile SizeDate
apm821xx/-Mon Jan 10 02:32:17 2022
archs38/-Fri Sep 30 03:35:37 2022
armvirt/-Wed Mar 30 03:47:44 2022
at91/-Wed Mar 30 10:15:54 2022
ath25/-Fri Jan 7 03:47:06 2022
ath79/-Sat Jan 8 14:20:01 2022
bcm27xx/-Wed Mar 30 21:12:55 2022
bcm47xx/-Wed May 4 12:31:01 2022
bcm4908/-Mon Mar 28 14:29:12 2022
bcm53xx/-Wed May 4 14:00:41 2022
bcm63xx/-Sun Jan 9 03:38:10 2022
gemini/-Sun Apr 10 12:22:13 2022
imx/-Wed May 4 14:58:30 2022
ipq40xx/-Mon Apr 11 10:19:18 2022
ipq806x/-Wed Mar 2 23:55:06 2022
kirkwood/-Fri Jan 7 21:29:44 2022
lantiq/-Sun Jan 9 04:43:07 2022
layerscape/-Thu Mar 31 00:22:52 2022
malta/-Wed Jan 5 18:51:02 2022
mediatek/-Thu Mar 31 01:14:39 2022
mpc85xx/-Mon Jan 10 08:42:56 2022
mvebu/-Wed May 4 04:48:59 2022
mxs/-Tue Mar 29 22:36:32 2022
octeon/-Sat Jan 8 09:15:15 2022
octeontx/-Tue Mar 29 07:19:43 2022
omap/-Sat Apr 9 11:47:44 2022
oxnas/-Fri Jan 7 07:35:52 2022
pistachio/-Sun Jan 9 14:01:46 2022
ramips/-Fri Jan 14 05:34:34 2022
realtek/-Thu May 26 09:22:35 2022
rockchip/-Fri Jan 14 00:59:09 2022
sunxi/-Sat Apr 9 13:22:02 2022
tegra/-Sun Apr 10 07:01:07 2022
x86/-Sun May 29 06:25:09 2022
zynq/-Sun Apr 10 00:33:55 2022